hotrods and handcuffs

Bourbon & Boots Box (July 2014)

Leave a comment

This box solidified the fact that Bourbon & Boots is by far my most favorite website ever. Their style is me to a T! This past month they sent out a little survey to get a better idea of what makes their subscribers who they are. Well this month they sent a state-specific box, and I could not have been any happier to receive all North Carolina related items! I literally love every single thing I got and love that they thought to customize boxes for each state!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Coinrings State Cutting Board – $15.95
I love love love this! I have such pride for my home state of NC and this cutting board won’t be used but will be displayed proudly in our kitchen!
Yours Truly Glassware State Love Pint Glass – $10
You can never have enough NC pride! I’ll most likely be drinking local CA beers out of this NC glass but nothing better than mixing both the old and new.
Handmade Escapade State themed t-shirt – $18
To quote James Taylor, it’s actually “Carolina in my mind” but maybe there were copyright issues. Either way this will get some serious wear out here!

I also received a snack mix from WooHoo! snacks, but that made it’s way into my car immediately for my secret snack stash! I can’t say enough good things about Bourbon & Boots. I’ll take one of everything off their site!

Leave a Reply

