hotrods and handcuffs

Wantable Intimates (May 2014)

Leave a comment

This is my second Wantable Intimates box. Wantable offers an intimates, accessories, and makeup monthly subscription box, but I’ve only signed up for the intimates one. It’s $36 a month for the intimates box and you can customize it to what you like by saying what you love, like, or hate. They will never send you items that you hate, and will mix it up with the other items, but definitely send you items you love!

Here’s what I received in my May Intimates box!:
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA    OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

St. Eve Ruffle Tank – $22
Pucker Up! Emily Flyaway Babydoll – $34
I’m not a ruffles kinda girl, but I’ll definitely sleep in this on a hot summer’s day. As much as the man may have loved the baby doll, it just wasn’t my style and this has already been claimed in a swap!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA    OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Real Underwear Daphne Thong – $18
Miel Sol Thong – $20
The first thong is cute, but I have so many black lacy thongs that I don’t need another. The second grey thong is the softest and stretchiest material, I love it!

The overall value of this box was great ($93!), so even though I’m only keeping two of the items for myself, I definitely feel it was worth it! If you want to check out Wantable Initmates, or their Makeup or Accessories option, you can check them out here!

Leave a Reply

