hotrods and handcuffs

Glossybox (Mother’s Day Edition)

Leave a comment

I saw spoilers for Glossybox’s Mother’s Day Limited Edition box and I couldn’t resist! The only issue, was it arrived the week after Mother’s Day. The packaging, like always was absolutely gorgeous… I mean come on this box is beautiful!
Image 

Here’s what I received:
Image

Caldrea Body Lotion in Tea Olive Lime – $22
I’m a huge fan of anything Caldrea and this lotion did not disappoint!

Bellapierre Mineral Lipstick in Envy – $20
This mineral lipstick went on so smoothly and I loved the color. I might have to seek out more lipstick by Bellapierre!

Redken Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Primer – $22
I’d seen this as a preview and knew I had to try it! Anything I can do to extend the life of my blow dry, I’m all over! I love that it’s a full size sample as well so that I can really put it to good use.

ModelCo Fibre Lashxtend Mascara – $24
The coolest thing about this mascara was the built in mirror on one side of the case, so genius! All mascaras should include a mirror.

Pureology Dry Conditioner – $24
I love any dry shampoo or texturing product so I was sure I was going to love this product by Pureology! This was only a sample size but I have so many of these type products it didn’t bother me.

Skin Inc Brightening Serum – $135!!!!
This was insane! This bottle retails for $135, its almost so expensive that I don’t even wanna use it. This product absolutely made the box so worth it. I haven’t used it long enough to notice a difference but I love how smoothly it goes on and it doesn’t leave a sticky residue like some serums.

This limited edition box was definitely a win for me! Unfortunately it’s no longer available, but you can still check out Glossybox’s monthly subscription. I don’t currently subscribe to them but I’ve always been impressed with what they send out!

Leave a Reply

