hotrods and handcuffs

Co-Ed Supply (May 2014)

Leave a comment

This is my final shipment from Co-Ed Supply, I received an email from their customer service saying they’ve suspended shipping and subscriptions over the summer. This box is geared towards college students so I can totally understand that. I received so many yummy snacks in this box, Co-Ed Supply always delivers on the yummy snacks!
Here’s what I received:
Image
Chock full of goodies!


Image  Image
Munchies!: Pretzel Crisps, odang coconut chips, Snapea Crisps, Veggie Chips, and Notatoes
I was already a fan of everything besides the Notatoes, so these snack sized versions were welcomed additions to the box!

Image  Image
I already swapped the mustache magnets away, but for someone who’s into the mustache thing, they’re cute! I’ve been waiting for the man to try the Hornie Corn since he’s the popcorn aficionado in the home! We’re also huge fans of Shark Tank and this Rapid Ramen Cooker was on there a few seasons ago. I have to tell you, it really makes a difference! We’ll only make ramen in this thing from now on! Last but not least was a Kind bar, some Peak energy mints, and a sample size of Wash with Joe. Overall, not a super high value box. However, to be honest…. the ramen cooker made it worth it! That this is gold!!

Leave a Reply

