hotrods and handcuffs

Birchbox (January 2014)

2 Comments

I received my January Birchbox today and overall I’m still happy with it! The little add-on touches are what made this box…extra notecards with cute sayings, and great packaging!

Here’s what I received:
100% Pure Fruit Pigmented Mascara – Full Size $18
This smelled amazing! I’ve yet to use it, but normally mascaras smell horrible, this one is pigmented with black tea and smells incredible!

100_pure_fruitpigmentedmascara_900x900

Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Creme – Full Size $19.99
I love hair products and different things I can try to make my hair appear and be healthier! My hair gets treated rough because of my job but this makes it look smoother all around.
fekkai_brilliantglossingstylingcreme_900x900

Harvey Prince Journey – Full Size $55
I’m not a fan of receiving perfume samples in my Birchbox. This one smells ok, but I have a massive amount of samples that I just never use!
harveyprince_journey_50ml_exclusive_900x900

Nail Rock Glitter – Full Size $6.99
This won’t get used, I don’t paint my nails and would never use a blue glitter nail polish. But for those more adventurous than I, they might like it!
nailrock_glitter_pink_900x900

The extra this month was Burts Bees Intense Hydration Day Lotion. This immediately went to use on boyfriend’s arms because his skin is so dry!
burtsbees_intensehydrationmoisturizer_bbfind_900x900

2 thoughts on “Birchbox (January 2014)

  1. I still need to review my klutch club box! And soon my stitch fix will be here!! You can send all your unwanted nailpolish my way 🙂

  2. This box is fab!

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

Leave a Reply

