hotrods and handcuffs

Influenster VoxBox “Vow Box”

Leave a comment

I recently joined Influenster and filled out my profile. They must have noticed that I have been attending/will be attending many weddings lately and thought I should review some products perfect for a bride, bridesmaid, or guest!
Influenster is great and allows you to try out products geared directly towards your lifestyle and likes.

Here’s what I received in my Vow VoxBox!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

EcoTools Pure Complexion Sponge – $5.99
I’ve actually been wanting to try a tool like this recently so this came at a perfect time! The perfect way to get a little deeper clean at the beginning and end of the day.
Tide to Go Pen – $2.66
These things always come in handy, you can never have too many of these! Magic!
Sally Hansen Salon Manicure – $7.99
This is the perfect shade for “something blue”, but I’m not quite sure I could pull it off but it’s a pretty shade.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Pure Silk Moisturizing Shave Cream – $1.49
The smell of this shave cream is amazing. I only use shave cream every now and then but I definitely feel more silky smooth when I do.
Olay Regenrist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream – $30.99
This was the best and highest value item in the box. The best part is it’s a full size sample so I can continue to use it to really see if my skin likes it and it has the effect it is intended to.
Riley & Grey
This was a 50% off code for a Riley & Grey wedding website. I have no need for a wedding website right now but hopefully it doesn’t have an expiration date!

Overall, I thought this was a great box and definitely fit in with the “vow” theme. These items would be perfect for any bride, bridesmaid, or wedding guest this summer!
voxbox-blogimage-popup2
In the spirit of full disclosure, I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing and review purposes.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.